Hiker

High School Secretary Contact Information During Shutdown

Please use the email link below to contact the following offices for a quicker response if you are unable to reach us by phone:
 
Main Office:                Carla McChesney - mcchesneyc@hasdpa.net
                                       Sheila Albright - albrights@hasdpa.net
 
Grades 9/10:                Kim Parisi - parisik@hasdpa.net
 
Grades 11/12:                Jenn Krivus - krivusj@hasdpa.net
 
Counseling Office:    Helen Moffa - moffah@hasdpa.net
 
Athletic Office:          Carol Boord - boordc@hasdpa.net 
 
Special Education Office:  Linda Freger - fregerl@hasdpa.net